1973 – 2001

2001 – THE PROSTATE CENTRE AT PRINCESS MARGARET HOSPITAL Honorary Chairs: Joey and Toby Tanenbaum Chairs: Candace Innes and Janet Nixon 2000 – VARIETY –THE CHILDREN’S CHARITY Honorary Chairs: Mayor Mel Lastman and Marilyn Lastman, George and Susan Cohon Vice Chairs: Michael Burgess and Ken Shaw Chair: Heather Reid 1999 – BAYCREST CENTRE FOR GERIATRIC CARE, SANDRA A. […]

Read More