2004 – Sunnybrook & Women’s College Health Sciences Centre: The Orthopaedic & Arthritic Institute

Honorary Chairs Canada: Edmond and Gloria Odette
Honorary Chair Brazil: Bertha Mendes de Souza
Chairs: Elizabeth Tory and Heather Reid

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on RedditEmail this to someone
Share this page with your friends.

Comments are closed.